How Can We Help?

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Documentation » After The Project

After The Project

When your project ends or you wish to move your camera to a new project, make sure to notify us. Contact your sales representative or support@truelook.com. This is important for proper billing, but also helps us keep your projects separate in TrueLook. You don’t want images from two projects mixing together

Your projects and their media will always stay in TrueLook, even if your camera is offline. Even if you haven’t paid us a penny in years, you will still be able to log in to TrueLook. You can always view or export any project media as you like.

Does This Not Look Familiar?

If these images or directions don’t match up with what you are seeing, you may have a different version of our app. Click below to switch to the correct help content.